Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

TAISHAN YUEXIN GROUP

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Grill

Grill

Produktkategorie von Grill, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holzkohlegrill , Einweg-Grillgeräte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Grill im Freien R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Holzkohlegrill im Freien

    Holzkohlegrill im Freien

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Holzkohle wird im Allgemeinen in großen Selbstbedienungs-Yakiniku-Restaurants, Yakiniku-Restaurants, koreanischen Restaurants, nordöstlichen Grillabenden und Hotels mit Sternen gefunden. Der Holzkohlegrill ist eine Art Herd, bei dem maschinell hergestellte rauchfreie Holzkohle als Rohstoff für das Grillen verwendet...

    • Holzkohlegrill ohne Verschmutzung

    Holzkohlegrill ohne Verschmutzung

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Das Funktionsprinzip und die Funktionsweise des Holzkohlegrills sind sehr einfach. Mit der kontinuierlichen Bereicherung des Lebens der Menschen ist auch die Liebe zu Grillprodukten immer tiefer geworden. Tragen Sie beim Grillen des Grills eine Schicht Speiseöl auf das Grillnetz auf, um zu verhindern, dass die...

    • Holzkohlegrill kaltgewalzter Stahl

    Holzkohlegrill kaltgewalzter Stahl

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Bei Verwendung von Holzkohlegrills können auch Klimaanlagen verwendet werden. Die Klimaanlagen verwenden Konvektion, um die heiße Luft zu kühlen und sie dann abzulassen. Aufgrund der starken Verschmutzung während dieses Prozesses verwenden die meisten Grills keine Klimaanlagen. Die neue Art von Holzkohlegrills kann...

    • Holzkohlegrill leicht zu bewegen

    Holzkohlegrill leicht zu bewegen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Das Funktionsprinzip des Holzkohlegrills lautet: Fügen Sie beim Grillen halb beleuchtete und halb unbeleuchtete Holzkohle hinzu. Wenn es notwendig ist, Feuer hinzuzufügen, fügen Sie einfach Rohkohlenstoff hinzu. Dem Experiment zufolge können etwa 60% der Holzkohle eingespart werden. Es ist einfach, schnell,...

    • Holzkohlegrill Mit einseitigen Rollen

    Holzkohlegrill Mit einseitigen Rollen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Die Menge an Holzkohle, die im Holzkohlegrill verwendet wird, sollte moderat sein. Wenn die Holzkohle zu viel ist, erzeugt sie hohe Temperaturen und Wärme, was dem Betrieb des Grills nicht förderlich ist. Das gegrillte Essen darf die normale Belastung des Grills und des Grillnetzes nicht überschreiten, da sonst das...

    • Holzkohlegrill einfach zu montieren

    Holzkohlegrill einfach zu montieren

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Reinigen Sie den Grill vor dem Gebrauch des Grills und ziehen Sie alle Schrauben und Befestigungen fest. Andernfalls wird der Grill während des Grillvorgangs erwärmt und verformt. Wenn die Installation falsch und nicht fest ist, verformt sich der Grill stärker und beeinträchtigt sogar den Grilleffekt und die...

    • BBQ Grill Holzkohlegrill

    BBQ Grill Holzkohlegrill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Barbecue ist eine Art Grillgerät, mit dem gegrillte Speisen wie Lammkebabs, Barbecues und gegrilltes Gemüse hergestellt werden können. Das Prinzip des Holzkohlegrills besteht darin, die durch das Verbrennen von Holzkohle erzeugte Wärme zum Erhitzen und Grillen von Lebensmitteln zu nutzen. Der größte Teil der...

    • Elektrische Grillgeräte Leicht zu reinigen

    Elektrische Grillgeräte Leicht zu reinigen

    • Verpakung: Kartons

    • Modell: G-YX-20-09

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wissen Sie, warum so viele Grillgeschäfte Elektrogrills mögen? Weil der elektrische Ofen der Verwaltung des Kellners förderlicher ist als der Kohlenstoffofen und der Gasherd im alten Stil. Darüber hinaus kann der Kunde die Temperatur der Backform nach Belieben einstellen, sie klebt nicht und muss nicht häufig...

    • Elektrischer Spießröster-Grill

    Elektrischer Spießröster-Grill

    • Verpakung: Kartons

    • Modell: G-YX-20-09

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Edelstahl Spieß Bräter Schweinespieß Braten Großhandel Braten Holzkohle Grill Grill Grill Schwein Lamm Spieß Rotisserie Röster. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

    • Platz im Freien tragbarer Holzkohlegrill BBQ

    Platz im Freien tragbarer Holzkohlegrill BBQ

    • Verpakung: Kartons

    • Modell: G-YX-20-07

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    OEM Factory Custom Großhandel Outdoor Charcoal Kettle Bbq Grill Hersteller. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien Holzkohlegrill Grills, Instant Einweg BBQ Grills,...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Faltbarer Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Faltbarer Bbq Grill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wir produzieren tragbare Außengrill . Diese Grills sind Holzkohlegrills. Es ist einfach zu installieren und benutzerfreundlich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

    • Kamado Grill Grill Garten Grill

    Kamado Grill Grill Garten Grill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wir produzieren tragbare Außengrill . Diese Grills sind Holzkohlegrills. Es ist einfach zu installieren und benutzerfreundlich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Terrasse Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Terrasse Bbq Grill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wir produzieren tragbare Außengrill . Diese Grills sind Holzkohlegrills. Es ist einfach zu installieren und benutzerfreundlich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Hinterhof Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Hinterhof Bbq Grill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wir produzieren tragbare Außengrill . Diese Grills sind Holzkohlegrills. Es ist einfach zu installieren und benutzerfreundlich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Picknick Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Picknick Bbq Grill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBQ Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wir produzieren tragbare Außengrill . Diese Grills sind Holzkohlegrills. Es ist einfach zu installieren und benutzerfreundlich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

    • Großer Grill Grill Klappbarer Grill

    Großer Grill Grill Klappbarer Grill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBG Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wir produzieren tragbare Außengrill . Diese Grills sind Holzkohlegrills. Es ist einfach zu installieren und benutzerfreundlich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

    • Großer Grill Grill Camping Grill

    Großer Grill Grill Camping Grill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBG Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wir produzieren tragbare Außengrill . Diese Grills sind Holzkohlegrills. Es ist einfach zu installieren und benutzerfreundlich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

    • Mini Bbq Grill Wandern Bbq Grill

    Mini Bbq Grill Wandern Bbq Grill

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: BBG Grill

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Wir produzieren tragbare Außengrill . Diese Grills sind Holzkohlegrills. Es ist einfach zu installieren und benutzerfreundlich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien...

China Grill Lieferanten

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Handel mit BBQ Grills und eine Reihe von Metall und Kunststoff - Produkte seit 2010. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind im Freien Holzkohlegrill Grills, Instant Einweg BBQ Grills, Röster BBQ Grills und Grill verwandte Produkte. Mit BBQ Grills können Sie die schöne Zeit mit Ihren Familien und Freunden genießen.

Anfrage versenden

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Telefonnummer:0086-0750-5489960

Fax:86-0750-5617800

Mobiltelefon:+8613380965381

E-Mail-Adresse:vivian@cayuexin.com

Firmenadresse:Yongxin new street, Sijiu town, Taishan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

TAISHAN YUEXIN GROUP

Products

Home > Products > BBQ Grill

BBQ Grill

Product categories of BBQ Grill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Charcoal BBQ Grills, Disposable BBQ Grills suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor BBQ Grills R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Charcoal BBQ Grills outdoor

    Charcoal BBQ Grills outdoor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Charcoal is generally found in large self service yakiniku restaurants yakiniku restaurants Korean restaurants northeastern barbecues and star rated hotels Charcoal grill is a kind of stove that uses machine made smokeless charcoal as raw material for barbecue Our barbecue grill will not spill oil on the clothes of...

    • Charcoal BBQ Grills without pollution

    Charcoal BBQ Grills without pollution

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    The working principle and operation method of the charcoal grill are very simple With the continuous enrichment of people s lives the love for barbecue products has also become deeper and deeper When grilling the grill apply a layer of cooking oil on the grilling net to prevent the physical objects from sticking to...

    • Charcoal BBQ Grills Cold Rolled Steel

    Charcoal BBQ Grills Cold Rolled Steel

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    When using charcoal grills air conditioners can also be used The air conditioners use convection to cool the hot air and then release it Due to serious pollution during this process most grills do not use air conditioners The new type of charcoal grills can not only prevent air pollution It also effectively purifies...

    • Charcoal BBQ Grills easy to move

    Charcoal BBQ Grills easy to move

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    The working principle of the charcoal grill is add half lit and half unlit charcoal when grilling When it is necessary to add fire just add raw carbon According to the experiment it can save about 60 of charcoal It is simple fast time saving labor saving low cost and convenient for demolition The installation is...

    • Charcoal BBQ Grill With unilateral casters

    Charcoal BBQ Grill With unilateral casters

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    The amount of charcoal used in the charcoal grill should be moderate If the charcoal is too much it will produce high temperature and heat which is not conducive to the operation of the barbecue The grilled food must not exceed the normal load of the grill and grilling net otherwise it will easily cause the grilling...

    • Charcoal BBQ Grill easily assembled

    Charcoal BBQ Grill easily assembled

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Before using the grill clean the grill and tighten all screws and fixtures Otherwise the grill will get heated and deformed during the grilling process If the installation is incorrect and not firm the grill will deform more seriously and even affect the grilling effect and future use Our grill is very easy to...

    • BBQ Grill Charcoal Grill

    BBQ Grill Charcoal Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Barbecue is a kind of barbecue equipment which can be used to make grilled food such as lamb kebabs barbecues and grilled vegetables The principle of the charcoal grill is to use the heat generated by the burning of charcoal to heat and grill food Most of the charcoal used is smokeless charcoal but the oil and...

    • Electric BBQ grills Easily Cleaned

    Electric BBQ grills Easily Cleaned

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Model No.: G-YX-20-09

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Do you know why so many barbecue shops like electric grills Because the electric oven is more conducive to the management of the waiter than the old style carbon oven and gas stove In addition the customer can adjust the temperature of the baking pan at will it will not be sticky and it does not need to be replaced...

    • Outdoor Square Portable Charcoal Grill BBQ

    Outdoor Square Portable Charcoal Grill BBQ

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Model No.: G-YX-20-07

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    OEM Factory Custom wholesale Outdoor Charcoal Kettle Bbq Grill Manufacturer We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ grills and grills related products...

    • Electric Spit Roaster BBQ Grill

    Electric Spit Roaster BBQ Grill

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Model No.: G-YX-20-09

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Stainless Steel Spit Roaster Pig Skewer Roast Wholesale Roast Charcoal Barbecue BBQ Grill Pig Lamb Spit Rotisserie Roaster We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Foldable Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Foldable Bbq Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We produce portable outdoor BBQ grill These grills are charcoal grill It is easy installed and user friendly We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Garden Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Garden Bbq Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We produce portable outdoor BBQ grill These grills are charcoal grill It is easy installed and user friendly We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Terrace Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Terrace Bbq Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We produce portable outdoor BBQ grill These grills are charcoal grill It is easy installed and user friendly We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Backyard Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Backyard Bbq Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We produce portable outdoor BBQ grill These grills are charcoal grill It is easy installed and user friendly We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ...

    • Kamado Bbq Grill Picnic Bbq Grill

    Kamado Bbq Grill Picnic Bbq Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBQ Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We produce portable outdoor BBQ grill These grills are charcoal grill It is easy installed and user friendly We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ...

    • Large Bbq Grill Folding Bbq Grill

    Large Bbq Grill Folding Bbq Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBG Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We produce portable outdoor BBQ grill These grills are charcoal grill It is easy installed and user friendly We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ...

    • Large Bbq Grill Camping Bbq Grill

    Large Bbq Grill Camping Bbq Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBG Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We produce portable outdoor BBQ grill These grills are charcoal grill It is easy installed and user friendly We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ...

    • Mini Bbq Grill Hiking Bbq Grill

    Mini Bbq Grill Hiking Bbq Grill

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: BBG Grill

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We produce portable outdoor BBQ grill These grills are charcoal grill It is easy installed and user friendly We specialized in developing manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal plastic products since 2010 Our main products are outdoor charcoal BBQ grills instant disposable BBQ Grills roaster BBQ...

China BBQ Grill Suppliers

We specialized in developing, manufacturing and trading of BBQ grills and series of metal & plastic products since 2010. Our main products are outdoor Charcoal BBQ Grills, instant Disposable BBQ Grills, roaster BBQ grills, and grills related products. BBQ Grills allow you to enjoy the happy time with your families,friends.

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Tel:0086-0750-5489960

Fax:86-0750-5617800

Mobile Phone:+8613380965381

Email:Vivian@cayuexin.com

Address:Yongxin new street, Sijiu town, Taishan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry